Onze sponsoren:

Bestuur

  • voorzitter

    Paul Rood

    voorzitter@vvtupos.nl

  • Penningmeester

    Ruud Driessen

    penningmeester@vvtupos.nl

  • Secretaris

    Lian Timmermans

    secretaris@vvtupos.nl

Technische zaken

    Bedrijfsbureau

    • Ledenadministratie

      Monique Thijssen

      ledenadministratie@vvtupos.nl

    • Vrijwilligers

      Anneke Lier van

      vrijwilligers@vvtupos.nl

    • Materiaalbeheer

      Hans Hermans

      materiaalbeheer@vvtupos.nl

    • Zaalreservering

      Ria Weijmans

      zaalreservering@vvtupos.nl

    • Wedstrijdsecretariaat Senioren

      Monique Thijssen

      ledenadministratie@vvtupos.nl

    • Wedstrijdsecretariaat C- & B-jeugd

      Monique Thijssen

      ledenadministratie@vvtupos.nl

    • Wedstrijdsecretariaat CMV

      Silvie Maes

      wedstrijden-cmv@vvtupos.nl

    • Arbitrage

      Leon Stemkens

      arbitrage@vvtupos.nl

    Sponsoring

    • Contactpersoon

      Jort Bongers

      sponsoring@vvtupos.nl

    Communicatie

    • Algemeen

      Tom Heines

      communicatie@vvtupos.nl

    • Webmaster

      Jeroen Rood

      webmaster@vvtupos.nl

    Activiteiten

      Privacybeleid | © 2020 Volleybalvereniging Tupos. Website gemaakt door: Jeroen Rood.